Jpegs

27 Dec

 

 

From the last photo shooting~

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It looks like I’m relaxing but this is the most awkward pose ever… My back could only handle 5 seconds.

 

It was also my first time to try  a cigar, and I must say, it’s really different from your regular Princes. The taste was bitter, but pleasantly bitter. Of course, tobacco is a huge no-no but once in a while I let myself indulge in a cigar og cigarette I have never tried.

Two weeks ago, my girlfriend came to my house, and when we were buying the wine of the evening, we thought something was missing:)

We bought the Cubero with Rum, and they smelled sooooooo good! The smell was kindda caramel- orange-chocolaty, yum yum 🙂 The taste was also quite pleasing, but on the very mild side.

 

Sleeeeepy ♥

Leave a Reply

